How Do I
Click to Home

Go To Search
Housing Authority Board
Equal Housing OpportunityEqual Housing Opportunity
The Housing Authority operates Public Housing under the Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD).

The Housing Authority Board oversees the operation of Westview Homes. Each board member serves a term of 4 years.

Members Term Expires
Chris Hugunin, Chairman 2017
Stan Wagner, Vice Chairman 2019
Sue Delaney 2018
Karin Patton 2017
Kelly Wolters 2016

Housing Authority

Monica Monroe
Executive Director

Elaine Inghram
Tenant Services Director
Don Smith
Maintenance Worker

Harlan Nonhof
Maintenance Worker

302 West F St.
Phillipsburg, KS 67661

Ph: (785) 543-5921
Fx: (785) 543-5042